.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsInterdimensional Passages Through Europe

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL TippxxlSulphurAeon

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Rogga Johansson - Entrance To The Otherwhere

ROGGA JOHANSSON

Crom Dubh - Firebrands and ashes

Crom Dubh  Firebrands and ashes

Sinners Bleed - Absolution

sinnersbleed

Enthroned - Cold Black Suns

enthroned2019

Abbath - Outstrider 

abbath2019

Délétère - Theovorator: Babelis Testamentum

Deletere2019Deathspell Omega - The furnaces of Palingenesia

Deathspell Omega2019

Vulture - Ghastly waves & battered graves

vulture 2019

Óreiða - Óreiða

oreioa

Nattfog - Pohjan Porteilta

Nattfog

Winterwolf - Lycanthropoc Metal of Death

Winterwolf  Lycanthropoc Metal of Death

Evohé - Deus Sive Natura

evohe

Inert - Vermin

inerxxl 2019

Calyx - Vientos Arcaicos

Calyx  Vientos arcaicos

Gaahls Wyrd: GastiR - Ghosts Invited

gaahl

Nocturnal Breed - We only came for the violence

Nocturnal Breedxxl  We only came for the violence

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

mayhem tour2019

sulphuraeon tour

abortedtour

swallowthsun

Destroyer666 2019xxl

at the gatestour

endseeker tour

abbath tour

Zum Seitenanfang