.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsRevel In Flesh - Summer Triple Roadkill

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp Crypts Of Despairxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Revel in Flesh - Live From the Crypts of Horror

revel in flesh livexxl

Over The Voids - Over The Voids

Over The Voidsxxl

Black Capricon - Omega

blackcapricornxxl

No Amnesty - Psychopathy

NoAmnesty Psychopathy

Megalith Grave - From Effigies Past

megalithxxl

Marginal - Total Destruction

Marginal Albumartworkxxl

Asagraum - Potestas Magicum Diaboli

Asagraum2xxl

Minas Morgul - Kult

minas morgul kultxxl

Necrofulgurate - Putrid Veil

Necrofulguratexxl

Graceless - Shadowlands

Gracelessxxl

Draghkar - World unraveled

Draghkarxxl

Ensepulcher - No sanctity in death

Ensepulcherxxl

Coven - The Advent

Coven  The adventxxl

Pile of Excrements - Escatology

Pile of Excrementsxxl

Obscure Burial - Obscure Burial

obscure burial 2017xxl

Necromante - The magickal presence of occult forces

necromantexxl

Ice War - Ice War

ice war 2017xxl

Breaking Samsara - Light of a new beginning

Breaking Samsaraxxl

 

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

hell over hammaburg 2018 e forcexxl

enslaved 2017 tourxxl

Solstafir admat EU 2017xxl

RISEOFTHE COSMIC FIRE xxl

cannibal corpse tour 2018xxl

dool tourxxl

SepticFlesh poster EU 2018xxl

execration void tourxxl

rotting christ tour 2018xxl

dead daysxxl

DWEF Primordial tour 2018xxl

party.san 2018 venomxxl

Zum Seitenanfang